Is there anyway in which I can delete all my connections? I'm having trouble connecting my phone to my WiFi connection and for some reason I see my connection displayed 4 times on my phone.
If you go to menu>settings>wireless & networks>Wifi settings you can longpress on the connections listed and select forget connection to get rid of it.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.