eventer289
Lurker
For some reason, the green check mark fields to select what to synchronize in Data and Synchronization for Google (next to "sync contacts," "sync calendar," etc) have disappeared. If I click on "sync contacts," for example, it will start a sync, but I am unable to check or uncheck what I wish to sync. Anybody know how to get these back?