jbryant789
Newbie
On multiple occassions (more than 4) over the past year, I've noticed that all the data on "My Contact Card" gets erased, and I have to fill it all out again. I usually only notice it when someone asks me to send them my contact card. Is that contact card linked to a certain app or something? I don't have a contact linked to it. If I could just hide it, I would, but since I don't know how, I want to use it.