I noticed that the Youtube mobile app seems to have updated on its own. Seems like all videos are being shown at higher qualities or near high anyway. Why I don't seem to like or understand is that when the video is finished or while your watching you can no longer leave a comment or save it to your playlist or share with other people. When you press your MENU key on the Droid, it gives a bunch of options pertaining to YOUR youtube account if you have one.
Anybody know why this is set up like that? Again I did not download an update, it changed on its own to this new format which also includes a button to activate your camera and I am guessing you can now send videos directly to youtube from the phone now.
Maybe this had to do with the latest system update I did for my phone a few weeks ago.
Anybody know why this is set up like that? Again I did not download an update, it changed on its own to this new format which also includes a button to activate your camera and I am guessing you can now send videos directly to youtube from the phone now.
Maybe this had to do with the latest system update I did for my phone a few weeks ago.