it turned out to be an app the user downloaded.. that turned of data when the screen is off. it was used to save battery. look through your installed apps to see what might have this function. then look in it's settings to turn off.. or UN-install it.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.