i deleted all my recent calls in the call log. now all my contacts show up. is there a way to get them out of there?
so it's not so confusing: When i hit the "phone" option i have all my contacts displayed and i want to get rid of them without deleting them from my contacts.
so it's not so confusing: When i hit the "phone" option i have all my contacts displayed and i want to get rid of them without deleting them from my contacts.
