JohnnyBravo1000
Android Expert
I save all my contacts to Google, so they are backed up automatically on Google's servers.
However, when I go to People > View - it says Phone (13) when I don't have any contacts saved to my phone.
Even when I only have Phone (13) ticked, it doesn't display anything. Why is this?
However, when I go to People > View - it says Phone (13) when I don't have any contacts saved to my phone.
Even when I only have Phone (13) ticked, it doesn't display anything. Why is this?