Whenever I'm texting and I need to delete, sometimes when I press the delete button, it will take me to a screen called 'delete by selection' (or something similar to that). In order to get back to my text, I have to press the back button around 3 times.
This happens quite often and is quite annoying. Anyone experience this? Why does it do it and how I can change it?
Thanks
This happens quite often and is quite annoying. Anyone experience this? Why does it do it and how I can change it?
Thanks