My dumbass made the mistake of going into latitude now I want. To uninstall or make it like I never went in. It. Keeps forcing location friend service to run in running services
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.