I am using Mybackup Pro (switching from Titanium Pro, although I still have that as well), and system settings is one of the options to check off for back up. I know that when I flash a new ROM I do not restore system settings, so should I be backing that up? When I go to restore, will it give me the option what to restore so that I can uncheck system settings?