I got photobucket also on my phone. I took a few pics last night and the saved to the ext memory card. I woke up today and turned the phone on cause it shut off during the night and in the notification bar, it said upload complete I clicked on it and it took me to my photobucket and the pics were also there. Is this normal or can you turn that feature off? I dontwant my pics uploaded to PB unless I want to.