I was looking thru my phone, mail>menu>folders>saved/FB messages and found a million! They only delete one by one?? Is there any reason to go thru and do that? Is there a setting i can change to not have it saved?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.