hiya i currently have the wonderful HTC Hero and on an unlimited (i.e. "fair usage" policy) mobile internet browsing from Orange (UK). if i exit an opened app say Google Maps or London Tube Status without actually pressing the "Exit" button would that mean it is still running in the background and thus clocking up minutes/byts? please help.