I'm not very good with mobiles and I've been bought a HTC desire the problem I have is I've clicked remember when I've logged onto a couple of websites this is with passwords. How do I undo the remember bit as now I'm being told off, please help me.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.