Hi guys,
quick question. My friend has the last update for his DHD, obviously he wants to remove this update and wait for the proper one (since he has loads of bugs with sms etc due to the last update).
if he does a factory reset, will that remove the update? If not, how can he remove it (in other words, how can he roll back?)
quick question. My friend has the last update for his DHD, obviously he wants to remove this update and wait for the proper one (since he has loads of bugs with sms etc due to the last update).
if he does a factory reset, will that remove the update? If not, how can he remove it (in other words, how can he roll back?)