A
Android Question
Guest
I use S Planner to show my Google calendar and although I have deleted entries in the actual Google calendar and in the linked Thunderbird (Lighting) calendar, these entries will not leave my S Planner. even if I delete them thewre, they come back again. From where are they being restored and how do I stop this as the source for the resteration no longer corresponds to any other record.
.