Have you tried performing a factory reset? Sometimes it is needed to get the device fully functional after an update, even if the device suggests that it isn't necessary.
Remember that a factory reset will delete all of your data so make sure to back up important things like contacts, messages, and photos.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.