I believe that is addressing auto sync. You should be able to go to settings > accounts and sync in order to toggle this off. You can also click on the google account and toggle which parts you want the phone to sync
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.