Hey guys, is there a way to delete Social Networking Services messages in the History tab. When u delete the call history it gives a message that Social Networking Services messages cannot be deleted. Is there a way around this. Thanks for any help.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.