When doing an OTA update (I'll probably use Snapshots), does everything get erased like when I first installed Cyanogenmod, or will I be able to turn my phone back on and all my apps are still installed and my settings are still the same?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.