I'm seeing the same message when syncing contacts. It just kept trying and drained out my battery.... this happened right after I edited info of one of my contacts through phone....
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.