Hi,
I've noticed that if i revise a contact in outlook and then sync with my HTC-Desire the revised contact is added as a new -linked- contact and I still see the old contact details. If I than delete one of the two contacts, they are both deleted.
My questions:
- Are revisions always synced as a new, linked contact
- How can i take care that simple changes ares simply updated in contacts
- How can I delete only one of the two contacts
Thanks,
Flieber
I've noticed that if i revise a contact in outlook and then sync with my HTC-Desire the revised contact is added as a new -linked- contact and I still see the old contact details. If I than delete one of the two contacts, they are both deleted.
My questions:
- Are revisions always synced as a new, linked contact
- How can i take care that simple changes ares simply updated in contacts
- How can I delete only one of the two contacts
Thanks,
Flieber