This is getting annoying now. When I type out a line of text I accidentally hit alt and the delete key which deletes the entire line. How can I undo that? Thank you!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.