I fat fingered a call from the log that I wanted to delete. Instead, I hit "reject call." I don't want calls rejected from this person. How do I undo the "reject?"
I fat fingered a call from the log that I wanted to delete. Instead, I hit "reject call." I don't want calls rejected from this person. How do I undo the "reject?"
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.