When I take new pictures or view old pictures it states the files location is unknown. Why is this? Also it seems after I delete a picture it sticks around in the phone.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.