I'm not sure how you can un-sync them, but you can at least filter them. In contacts, menu, display group. Then choose from phone, google, or whichever.
Go Under Settings -> Accounts & Sync. Click on the Facebook icon and delete account.. It doesnt remove the actual facebook app, it unsyncs everything that facebook went into
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.