trapperjohn
Well-Known Member
Hi,
When in recovery and installing a new rom the procedure as i understand is to wipe data/factory reset, cache partition, and dalvik cache.
When doing wipe data/factory reset in the status that comes up it shows cache cleared, so why do we also clear cache afterwards is it different than this cache in factory reset?
Thanks,
Bryan
When in recovery and installing a new rom the procedure as i understand is to wipe data/factory reset, cache partition, and dalvik cache.
When doing wipe data/factory reset in the status that comes up it shows cache cleared, so why do we also clear cache afterwards is it different than this cache in factory reset?
Thanks,
Bryan
