Brutus2TheMax
Newbie
This is true, but you can't modify the Flan screen at all without the Pro version. It just stays as the default.
Not true, you can modify it to an extent. You can change the time and date font and size to a certain font and you can change where the lock is on the screen as well as the background...

I deleted them all, still won't save the one Flan screen? I'm left with it working how it was delivered by default.
