• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root [CDMA] 3vo Resource Center for Everyone

DonB

♡ Truth, Justice and the American Way !! ♡ ™
I got an idea from IPWNPACIFISTS when we were posting in a Devs thread and was not related to his thread , I created a new thread with the none Rom relevance info and we will call it 3vo Resource Center for Everyone. ;)

Haha don't get your hopes up! They really are nothing special. I'm not very good at photo shop type stuff. I just made simple gray and Blue icons for the dock to fit the theme. Just made them for myself and then a few people wanted them :o. Happy to share with anyone who does. There's also a contacts one as one person requested it. Here's a screnie:
CCARF.png

Eta:
Contacts Icon added as attachment. The actual icon doesn't have the white background. Just did that on the upload...

Nice phone setup is that a theme or just a fancy wallpaper lol. How did you get your clock like that?

Nice phone setup is that a theme or just a fancy wallpaper lol. How did you get your clock like that?

No theme :p I am still on PA. Haven't had time to check out pacman yet.
This wallpaper came with PA. I may bring it over when I flash pacman cause I'm digging my current layout!

You can actually download the PA wallpapers from their artist site as well.

Blue and gray icons I made. And the clock is free in the playstore: BobclockD3

You can choose any colors for the clock!! I obviously went with the blue and gray! :p

This wallpaper came with PA. I may bring it over when I flash pacman cause I'm digging my current layout!

You can choose any colors for the clock!! I obviously went with the blue and gray! :p

I never checked out the wallpapers on pa I figured they were stock jb.. in other news butteredtoast was updated to 14.1 haven't flashed it yet

have you figured out how to get to the clock settings in bobclock once it is set