If I clear the data in the "Contacts Storage" tab of "Manage Applications" will this only delete the data stored on the phone itself or will it also delete the contact on the exchange server as well? I have some contacts that are duplicates because they were put in the phone before I was able to get the exchange sync set up resulting in an entry for exchange and an entry for phone when in the "People" area.
Thanks.
Thanks.