turbohobbit
Android Enthusiast
Just wondering... When I do a Nandroid backup, does that over-write the previous backup on my SD card, or is it a new one? I'm presuming it over-writes, but if not, is there a way of wiping older back-ups (other than reformatting the whole card, that is, although I can see other benefits in doing that...).