I've sync'd my google calender and all future appointments have been deleted! Old ones are still there.
If I add a test appointment on my PC, it gets deleted when i sync.
I can'y find any settings to tell it to synce new items and new deletes both ways, but to leave existing appointments along - notr indeed how far into the future to go.
Any tips on how to get this working? I guess my calender entries will all have to be manually re-input :-(
William
If I add a test appointment on my PC, it gets deleted when i sync.
I can'y find any settings to tell it to synce new items and new deletes both ways, but to leave existing appointments along - notr indeed how far into the future to go.
Any tips on how to get this working? I guess my calender entries will all have to be manually re-input :-(
William