Hello,
Just updated my phone and love the new face recognition and camera features but cannot stand the Windows-ish UAC type warnings that pop-up now whenever I make changes.
"Silent mode:
Silent mode will be enabled
OK Cancel"
I do not want to tell my phone twice that I would like to make a change. I've been pretty thorough but cannot see where to disable this feature. Can anyone please shed some light on this recovering iPhone user's shadow of ignorance?
Thanks for your help!
Just updated my phone and love the new face recognition and camera features but cannot stand the Windows-ish UAC type warnings that pop-up now whenever I make changes.
"Silent mode:
Silent mode will be enabled
OK Cancel"
I do not want to tell my phone twice that I would like to make a change. I've been pretty thorough but cannot see where to disable this feature. Can anyone please shed some light on this recovering iPhone user's shadow of ignorance?
Thanks for your help!
I can't find anything in settings to enable or disable something like that.