Having similar problems with both my new Stratosphere and my wife's LG Ally. Emails that are deleted are still on the phone, meaning when I leave work at 3p, I have to go on my phone and delete a 100 or so emails from the day which is really frustrating.
Seems to me syncing means whatever is currently on the server should be on the phone. Not correct?
Any help would be appreciated.
Seems to me syncing means whatever is currently on the server should be on the phone. Not correct?
Any help would be appreciated.