• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root [DEV] Continuing Triumph ICS Development

Mantera, is it possible you removed something that could be causing this? I didn't look into this much so I have no idea why it wouldn't be starting on your version.

No, I didn't remove anything regarding HDMI at all. I did just notice earlier today the same thing as you -- that none of the hdmi switch was started at all. Somebody needs to look into it at some point.
 
Wifi disconnects for me too when on a Skype call. Something about that audio fix had some problems i think.

@Mantera Sorry to say but your latest headset fix doesn't seem to work for me.

Thanks to all the devs!
 
No, I didn't remove anything regarding HDMI at all. I did just notice earlier today the same thing as you -- that none of the hdmi switch was started at all. Somebody needs to look into it at some point.

I'm no dev, so maybe I'm completely wrong here, but in Whyzor's cm7 thread he said he disabled the HDMI service startup since it wasn't working anyway...maybe that's what the problem is? :confused:
 
I'm no dev, so maybe I'm completely wrong here, but in Whyzor's cm7 thread he said he disabled the HDMI service startup since it wasn't working anyway...maybe that's what the problem is? :confused:

I double checked, the system.prop in CM9 has hdmi enabled still.
 
Yes, I was getting this too on CM9 and CM7 built from Mantera's github. Tickerguy's CM7, however, does not have problems starting and running hdmid.
Mantera, is it possible you removed something that could be causing this? I didn't look into this much so I have no idea why it wouldn't be starting on your version.

I was trying to grab the working pieces from the Andro-id rom which is here: http://androidforums.com/triumph-all-things-root/403007-rom-andro-id-v-3-3-rc2.html#post3150518
That is a gingerbread based rom (for another phone) that has working hdmi when flashed on our phone. I was trying to first get it to work on CM7 first because that rom is GB based.

That Andro-id rom has a different hdmi daemon that you can grab, but it is more than just that. There are also some changes that need to be made in the boot.img. I tore apart its boot.img by doing this: HOWTO: Unpack, Edit, and Re-Pack Boot Images - Android Wiki
I grabbed some of the changes dealing with hdmi (such as in the init.rc file) found in the boot.img and I was trying to build Tickerguy's CM7 with those changes when my computer died. I am not sure if Tickerguy's CM7 is in a buildable state though because I was getting some errors, some of which I got past, but I don't know if I got past them all.


I did find out it was my power supply that was the problem (even though everything was powering on and seemed to be running fine) so I have got a new one (with a shiny new tower :)) on its way.

yay must... get... hdmi.. working

oh and mantera while i was in the hospital (for my sister not me) i brought along my controller to test something i tried running bluetooth and wifi to play some onlive while i waited. (free wifi hospital) blocky and laggy/skippy but when i used my sisters nexus S on the exact same wifi network i could play arkham city perfectly i mean like i was on a computer and not on a phone. Im pretty sure kernel 3.0 has something to do with it. Or wifi and bluetooth is still alittle buggy

after all i always thought it was my wifi that was to blame. (which is ridiculous when everything else runs OL fine..) but i guess that's not the case..

just thought id share.. even if it doesnt matter to anyone but me i still like to help :)
 
Since the last attempt didn't help the headset media controls, can someone try this new attempt. Flash Zip in CWM.

Headset media controls are fine without this.
See my post in the ROM thread.
Sorry it took me so long to load it up to test.
 
Mantera, is your CM7 branch in a buildable state? I know it was working last week but I am getting errors now.

I am getting a bunch of cannot find symbols in the camera apps:

Code:
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:85: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        if (mParameters.getMaxSharpness() > 0) {
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:87: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                    String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSharpness()));
                                              ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:88: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setSharpness(java.lang.Integer)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
            mParameters.setSharpness(Integer.valueOf(sharpness));
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:92: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        if (mParameters.getMaxContrast() > 0) {
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:94: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                    String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultContrast()));
                                              ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:95: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setContrast(java.lang.Integer)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
            mParameters.setContrast(Integer.valueOf(contrast));
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:99: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        if (mParameters.getMaxSaturation() > 0) {
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:101: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                    String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSaturation()));
                                              ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:102: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setSaturation(java.lang.Integer)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
            mParameters.setSaturation(Integer.valueOf(saturation));
                       ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:136: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable PREVENT_POWER_KEY
location: class android.view.WindowManager.LayoutParams
            getWindow().addFlags(WindowManager.LayoutParams.PREVENT_POWER_KEY);
                                                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/BaseCamera.java:139: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable PREVENT_POWER_KEY
location: class android.view.WindowManager.LayoutParams
            getWindow().clearFlags(WindowManager.LayoutParams.PREVENT_POWER_KEY);
                                                             ^

target Java: LatinIME (out/target/common/obj/APPS/LatinIME_intermediates/classes)
Note: packages/apps/DeskClock/src/com/android/deskclock/DeskClock.java uses or overrides a deprecated API.
Note: Recompile with -Xlint:deprecation for details.
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2047: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedIsoValues()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                mParameters.getSupportedIsoValues())) {
                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2048: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setISOValue(java.lang.String)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                mParameters.setISOValue(iso);
                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2056: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedLensShadeModes()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                mParameters.getSupportedLensShadeModes())) {
                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2057: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setLensShade(java.lang.String)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                mParameters.setLensShade(lensshade);
                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2064: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedAutoexposure()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
         if (isSupported(autoExposure, mParameters.getSupportedAutoexposure())) {
                                                  ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/Camera.java:2065: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setAutoExposure(java.lang.String)
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
             mParameters.setAutoExposure(autoExposure);
                        ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:270: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedIsoValues()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                    iso, mParameters.getSupportedIsoValues());
                                    ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:274: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedLensShadeModes()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                    lensShade, mParameters.getSupportedLensShadeModes());
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:282: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getSupportedAutoexposure()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                     autoExposure, mParameters.getSupportedAutoexposure());
                                              ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:533: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_HD
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
            ret = CamcorderProfile.get(cameraId, CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_HD) != null;
                                                                 ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:543: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_HD
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
            q = CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_HD;
                                ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/CameraSettings.java:545: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_WIDE
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
            q = CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_WIDE;
                                ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:67: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mContrastValues, params.getMaxContrast(), params.getDefaultContrast(),
                                           ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:67: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mContrastValues, params.getMaxContrast(), params.getDefaultContrast(),
                                                                    ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:70: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mSharpnessValues, params.getMaxSharpness(), params.getDefaultSharpness(),
                                            ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:70: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mSharpnessValues, params.getMaxSharpness(), params.getDefaultSharpness(),
                                                                      ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:73: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getMaxSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mSaturationValues, params.getMaxSaturation(), params.getDefaultSaturation(),
                                             ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:73: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
        setupSlider(mSaturationValues, params.getMaxSaturation(), params.getDefaultSaturation(),
                                                                        ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:129: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultContrast()),
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:133: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSaturation()),
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:137: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSharpness()),
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:158: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultContrast()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultContrast()));
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:160: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSaturation()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSaturation()));
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/ui/SettingsIndicator.java:162: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method getDefaultSharpness()
location: class android.hardware.Camera.Parameters
Install: out/target/product/triumph/system/app/LiveWallpapers.apk
                String.valueOf(mParameters.getDefaultSharpness()));
                                          ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/VideoCamera.java:203: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_WIDE
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
    private int mMaxCamcorderQuality = CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_WIDE;
                                                       ^

packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/VideoCamera.java:646: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_HD
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
        if (videoQuality == CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_HD &&
                                            ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/VideoCamera.java:651: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUALITY_WIDE
location: class android.media.CamcorderProfile
        if (videoQuality == CamcorderProfile.QUALITY_WIDE &&
                                            ^
packages/apps/Camera/src/com/android/camera/VideoCamera.java:1628: cannot find symbol
symbol  : method setCameraParameters(java.lang.String)
location: class android.media.MediaRecorder
            mMediaRecorder.setCameraParameters(mParameters.flatten());
And finally I get:

Code:
39 errors
make: *** [out/target/common/obj/APPS/Camera_intermediates/classes-full-debug.jar] Error 41
 
Mantera, is your CM7 branch in a buildable state? I know it was working last week but I am getting errors now.

I haven't done a build in a couple of weeks so I don't know for sure. However, I did just do a full repo sync and pulled everything from upstream and there's nothing new. Try deleting the camera app folder and then do a repo sync again and see if that makes a difference.


Mantera, I'm not sure if anyone ever tried that app you suggested to give you button numbers, but I just did it. I have a headset with one button that would typically act as a play/pause/answer call button, and it's showing as key number 226.

Still no dice. Did you see my earlier post about the key number?

Yes, I did see it. Thanks. That new kl file in my second attempt there already has the key 226 set to headsethook which is what is needed. I think there might be one more attempt then I'm going to call it quits on that since I can't test myself.
 
yay must... get... hdmi.. working

oh and mantera while i was in the hospital (for my sister not me) i brought along my controller to test something i tried running bluetooth and wifi to play some onlive while i waited. (free wifi hospital) blocky and laggy/skippy but when i used my sisters nexus S on the exact same wifi network i could play arkham city perfectly i mean like i was on a computer and not on a phone. Im pretty sure kernel 3.0 has something to do with it. Or wifi and bluetooth is still alittle buggy

after all i always thought it was my wifi that was to blame. (which is ridiculous when everything else runs OL fine..) but i guess that's not the case..

just thought id share.. even if it doesnt matter to anyone but me i still like to help :)

maybe the next build will work a little better--whenever that is.
 
Yes, I did see it. Thanks. That new kl file in my second attempt there already has the key 226 set to headsethook which is what is needed. I think there might be one more attempt then I'm going to call it quits on that since I can't test myself.
Thank you for all your work on this. I'd like for it to work, but I totally understand if this goes on the back burner.
 
Mantera, is your CM7 branch in a buildable state? I know it was working last week but I am getting errors now.

FYI, for every repo that points to tickerguy or ikarosdev in your ~/android/.repo/manifest.xml you will have to create a new remote alias for CyanogenMod and pull in the changes from them since TG & Isaac haven't updated theirs in a while.
 
FYI, for every repo that points to tickerguy or ikarosdev in your ~/android/.repo/manifest.xml you will have to create a new remote alias for CyanogenMod and pull in the changes from them since TG & Isaac haven't updated theirs in a while.

Hmm. That's a good point. I'll have to look into that.
 
No, I didn't remove anything regarding HDMI at all. I did just notice earlier today the same thing as you -- that none of the hdmi switch was started at all. Somebody needs to look into it at some point.
Looks like the missing symbols are caused by the BoardConfig QCOM stuff not behaving as expected again (similar to how a define had to be added manually before). I added another define to BoardConfig which will bring those symbols in, but looks like the commits brought in from upstream might be broken.. anyone else seeing these?

Code:
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_ENABLED,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:150: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_MUTE
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_MUTE,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:154: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_STILL
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_STILL,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:158: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_DIM
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_DIM,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:164: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_START
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                    Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_START)));
                                   ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:169: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_END
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                    Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_END)));
                                   ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:172: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_HAPTIC
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_HAPTIC,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:184: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_START
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_START,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:187: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_START
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                    Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_START)));
                                   ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:190: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_END
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
            Settings.System.putInt(resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_END,
                                                            ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:193: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_END
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                    Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_END)));
                                   ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:203: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_START
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                return createTimePicker(Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_START);
                                                       ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:205: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_END
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                return createTimePicker(Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_END);
                                                       ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:235: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_START
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                            resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_START)));
                                                     ^
packages/apps/Settings/src/com/android/settings/cyanogenmod/QuietHours.java:238: cannot find symbol
symbol  : variable QUIET_HOURS_END
location: class android.provider.Settings.System
                            resolver, Settings.System.QUIET_HOURS_END)));

EDIT: Trying a new build after reverting commit 533f6a70fb3997e4e40a908fe88bd4b4489c058d from upstream settings app
 
Mantera, is your CM7 branch in a buildable state? I know it was working last week but I am getting errors now.

I am getting a bunch of cannot find symbols in the camera apps:

Ok, I fixed my manifest so it no longer pulls from Isaac or Tickerguy's repo.

Repo sync and try again.
 
Looks like the missing symbols are caused by the BoardConfig QCOM stuff not behaving as expected again (similar to how a define had to be added manually before). I added another define to BoardConfig which will bring those symbols in, but looks like the commits brought in from upstream might be broken.. anyone else seeing these?

EDIT: Trying a new build after reverting commit 533f6a70fb3997e4e40a908fe88bd4b4489c058d from upstream settings app

Ok, the CM9 branch of the repos should be current with upstream again.
 
Ok, I fixed my manifest so it no longer pulls from Isaac or Tickerguy's repo.

Repo sync and try again.


I think something is broken. I am getting this:

Code:
build/core/product_config.mk:189: *** _nic.PRODUCTS.[[vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk]]: "vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk" does not exist.  Stop.
Device triumph not found. Attempting to retrieve device repository from CyanogenMod Github (http://github.com/CyanogenMod).
Found repository: android_device_motorola_triumph
Duplicate device 'CyanogenMod/android_device_motorola_triumph' found in local_manifest.xml.
build/core/product_config.mk:189: *** _nic.PRODUCTS.[[vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk]]: "vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk" does not exist.  Stop.

** Don't have a product spec for: 'cyanogen_triumph'
** Do you have the right repo manifest?

No such item in brunch menu. Try 'breakfast'


Edit: I don't think it likes this change:
- <project path="vendor/cyanogen" name="ikarosdev/android_vendor_cyanogen" />
+ <project path="vendor/cyanogen" name="CyanogenMod/android_vendor_cyanogen" />
 
OK, looks like the problem with hdmid refusing to start isn't because of the compile flag (it must be getting set as expected), but because we're using the old proprietary one from the phone originally. The hdmid daemon compiled from the frameworks runs, even on an unmodified alpha build 0.6.8.9. It still doesn't display anything though, so no point in bringing it into the build yet.

Hopefully I'll get some time this weekend to look into what the daemon is doing.
 
OK, looks like the problem with hdmid refusing to start isn't because of the compile flag (it must be getting set as expected), but because we're using the old proprietary one from the phone originally. The hdmid daemon compiled from the frameworks runs, even on an unmodified alpha build 0.6.8.9. It still doesn't display anything though, so no point in bringing it into the build yet.

Hopefully I'll get some time this weekend to look into what the daemon is doing.

Does that mean we are close to HDMI in CM9 o.O ?

its seems like we got this working quicker because of that one cm7 rom with hdmi in it.. but its ironic that it was a pretty non existent feature in Isaac or TG's ROM's I wonder why that was.. what really got fixed and got HDMI working without a source from Motorola..
 
I think something is broken. I am getting this:

Code:
build/core/product_config.mk:189: *** _nic.PRODUCTS.[[vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk]]: "vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk" does not exist.  Stop.
Device triumph not found. Attempting to retrieve device repository from CyanogenMod Github (http://github.com/CyanogenMod).
Found repository: android_device_motorola_triumph
Duplicate device 'CyanogenMod/android_device_motorola_triumph' found in local_manifest.xml.
build/core/product_config.mk:189: *** _nic.PRODUCTS.[[vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk]]: "vendor/cyanogen/products/cyanogen_triumph.mk" does not exist.  Stop.

** Don't have a product spec for: 'cyanogen_triumph'
** Do you have the right repo manifest?

No such item in brunch menu. Try 'breakfast'
Edit: I don't think it likes this change:
- <project path="vendor/cyanogen" name="ikarosdev/android_vendor_cyanogen" />
+ <project path="vendor/cyanogen" name="CyanogenMod/android_vendor_cyanogen" />

Yeah, we shouldn't have to hack cyanogenmod's vendor repo; that's why i set it back to upstream. However, I think I see the problem. I'll have to test it out when I get the chance later.
 
Back
Top Bottom